clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Eater Exclusive: TONY Eat Out Award Winners!

The 2007 Time Out Eat Out Awards will be given out tonight (we'll be bringing you the full list of winners tomorrow) in a special invitation-only awards show spectacular. At this time, we bring you a sneak peak at a few of the winners:

Best new chef of the year (Readers' choice)
Michael Anthony, Gramercy Tavern

Best jack-of-all-trades (Critics' Picks)
Iacopo Falai

Sixth Annual Award for Best-Tasting Dare (Critics' Picks)
Pork margarita at Porchetta

Best place to stalk the chef (Critics' Picks)

Best defense for Billyburg gentrification

Congratulations to all the winners. Tune in tomorrow for the complete list.
· Eat Out Awards [TONY]